Ash Arya
Company: CSP Coatings Ltd
Location: Auckland
Email: ashar@cspcoatings.co.nz
Phone: 021 226 4061

Richard Burke
Company: Webforge (NZ) Ltd
Location: Palmerston North
Email: Rburke@webforge.co.nz
Phone: 06 356 1246

Mark Johnson
Company: Perry Metal Protection Ltd
Location: Auckland
Email: mark.johnson@perry.co.nz
Phone:

Ken Tynan
Company: Perry Metal Protection Ltd
Location: Tauranga
Email: ken.tynan@perry.co.nz
Phone: 07 541 2222

Phill Dravitski
Company: Inspection & Consultancy Services Ltd
Location: Taranaki
Email: phill@theconsultants.co.nz
Phone:

Willie Mandeno
Company: Opus International Consultants Ltd
Location: Auckland
Email: Willie.Mandeno@opus.co.nz
Phone: 027 224 8353

Gavin Visser
Company: CSP Coatings Ltd
Location: Christchurch
Email: Gavin.Visser@cspcoatings.co.nz
Phone: 027 487 7769

Brenda O'Neill
Company: Taranaki Galvanizers Ltd
Location: Taranaki
Email: taragalv@callplus.net.nz
Phone: 06 765 7166

Tim Butler
Company: Gallagher
Location: Auckland
Email: tim.butler@gallagher.com
Phone: 09 237 0101 ext. 9046

Ian Pfefferle
Company: Webforge (NZ) Ltd
Location: Palmerston North
Email: ipfefferle@webforge.co.nz
Phone: 06 356 1246